Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Half Term:

 

Late opening

INSET Days

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

Friday 7th June- The academy opens at 11am

Friday 21st June (The academy is closed to students) 

Monday 1st July 2019 (The academy is closed to students)

Term ends:

Friday 19th July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day

Monday 2nd September 2019 (The academy is closed to students)

Term starts for Years 7, 12 and 13 only

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term starts for all students Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Term ends

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Term starts

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends

Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter holiday Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts

Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends

Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Day

Monday 20th July 2020 (The academy is closed to students)

Assessment Week INSET Days TBC