Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Year 10 Parents' Evening Thursday 10th May 4-7pm

Half Term:

Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

INSET Day

Friday 22nd June 2018

 

Monday 25th June- Students start at 11am

Term ends: Friday 20 July 2018
   
Important dates  

Sixth Form exam results

Thursday 16th August 2018

Year 11 exam results Thursday 23rd August 2018

Autumn Term 2018

 
INSET Day Monday 3rd September 2018
  Tuesday 4th September 2018 Year 7 and Sixth Form only

Term starts for all

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term:

Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term ends:

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holiday:

Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

 

Term starts:

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term:

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends:

Friday 12th April 2019

Easter holiday:

Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

 

Term starts:

Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term:

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends:

Friday 19th July 2019

Summer holiday begins:

Monday 22nd  July 2019